Universidad Nacional de La Plata joins CA18108 as IPC institution

Universidad Nacional de La Plata has joined Action CA18108 as an IPC institution (representative: Dr Sebastián Alberto Franchino-Viñas, from the Physics Department).

Argentina is the last country to join a list of non-European countries with approved institutions at CA18018 (Kuwait, Iran, USA, China, Chile, Canada, Japan and Mexico). The complete set of IPC institutions and the corresponding participants (“MC observers”) can be seen at this page in our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *